Woodson Cars

P.Derbyshire -

Customer Rating:


P.Derbyshire - 5 star Autotrader review - 27th Jan 2020

Customer Rating:

In one word EXCELLENT Would use these people again and again. Paul.


g.bebbington - facebook recommendation 18th jan 2020

Customer Rating:

This is the 3rd time we have bought a car of Ben, always welcoming and professional service we have received, first time experience dealing with Sophie what a lovely friendly woman she is, would definitely recommend Woodsons Cars, thank you.


M.o’neill - 5 star Autotrader review - 17th December 2019

Customer Rating:

Buying from Woodson cars was a thoroughly pleasant experience. They answered all my questions upfront and were really helpful throughout the buying process. I didn't feel rushed or manipulated and they were quite happy to have an independent inspector do a thorough check before I even showed up. Car dealers sometimes have a bad reputation. I can safely say if Woodson set the standard, this would not be the case. Well recommended to anyone looking for a decent used car!



j.caiger - 5 star google review - 25th October 2019

Customer Rating:


s.bradley - 5 star google review - 3rd December 2019

Customer Rating:

I have now had 2 cars off Ben and his team. What a great customer experience on both occasions. I felt welcomed and nothing was too much trouble, from the initial enquiry until I drove away! I have used many different car sale businesses before using Woodson Cars, and I won’t be using anyone other than Woodson Cars in the future. No pushy sales approach, no feeling of someone trying to hit their targets or get their sales commission, just honest, polite customer service! Highly recommend and already planning on my next car. Thanks guys


g.balls - 5 star CarGurus review - 28th November 2019

Customer Rating:

Friendly and relaxed, allowed time on my own to look at the vehicle without any sales pitch!


R.Gray - 5 star Autotrader review - 15th November 2019

Customer Rating:

Collected my bmw 320 D m sport . Couldn’t be happier with the service start to finish . Found add on AT rang them up to book a viewing and when I turned up we were welcomed to have a look and a test drive . No Hard sales pitch Just gave us all the info they had on the car and gave us a price on an extended warranty and was told even if we didn’t take it out that if we ever had any problems to ring them and they will help us with anything they can . I would definitely use Woodson again and recommend them to anyone looking in the area .


R.Gray - 5 star Autotrader review -

Customer Rating:


J.Davies - 5 star Autotrader review - 31st October 2019

Customer Rating:

Bought an absolutely beautiful X5 from Woodson. What a beautiful car and the best buying experience I have ever had! Will be recommending and popping in for a brew whenever I have car needs! Thanks for all your help guys. Truly a one of a kind car sales business. Although we shouldn’t really say sales! Pushy sales are not done here! Just relax and enjoy the purchasing experience!



Our Partners

HPI
Evolution Finance
Warranties 2000
Car Finance 247
Car Finance 247
Refused Car Finance
Warranty Wise