Woodson Cars

A.Bird - 5 star google review - 9th July 2019

Customer Rating:

I purchased a car from Woodson Cars around the end of March this year. The car had one tiny fault with a slight leak on the headlight. Ben agreed to have this fixed before releasing the car. Unfortunately the problem transpired to be a far more complex issue than first thought.

Ben and Sophie worked over 3 weeks to resolve the issue, providing a car to cover mine whilst it was being repaired. The issue took multiple attempts to fix, (mainly down to the headlight being an overly complex adaptive xenon more than anything). The service even went to compensating a full tank of diesel in to the car when it was ready slightly later than expected.
Not only this but all the work done to resolve the issue was free of charge.

I don't have masses of experience with second hand car dealers but I imagine you would struggle to find many that would go out of their way as much to help make a car they have already sold as good as possible.


s.latham - facebook recommendation - 11th July 2019

Customer Rating:

Collected the latest car this morning. 2nd car I have purchased from Ben and Sophie. Great service and I will return again to purchase from them again.


e.hinton - facebook recommendation - 6th July 2019

Customer Rating:

Fantastic service from start to finish from Ben. Really nice and genuine guy and friendly. Came a long way to pick up my car from them but absolutely worth it. Would definitely use again in the future and recommend them to everybody! Cheers all ????????


G.laws - 5 star google review - 8th July 2019

Customer Rating:

Went to look at an Audi a3 here, after having read other very good reviews. I was not disappointed. Marvellous customer service, personable, genuinely friendly, no hard sell. Bought the car, loving it!! Would recommend big time, to anyone else thinking of buying second hand. Thank you Ben and Sophie!! Great after sales too!!


liv - 5 star google review - 21st June 2019

Customer Rating:

I would most definitely recommend Woodson Cars Ltd. I have never felt so at ease and comfortable buying a used car. Both Sophie and Ben were Professional and knowledgeable in everyway. Fantastic service from top, trustworthy people


M.Whylie - 5 Star Google Review - 24th May 2019

Customer Rating:

I recently bought a car from Woodson Cars & can honestly say the service from start to end was outstanding. Sophie was amazing & had all the fine details ironed out ready for me to collect my car. I feel fully confident in Sophie & Ben, I would definitely recommend them to my family & friends for the future.


F Ajayi - 5 Star Google Review - 28th May 2019

Customer Rating:


C Millar - 5 Star Google Review - 28th May 2019

Customer Rating:

After making the big decision of buying my first "Proper" car, I found a 3 series Bmw at Woodson Autos. Right from the start I got good vibes from Ben and Sophie, which is something I look out for when buying a car from a dealer. They have helped me from start to finish and seam to get things done as quickly as possible for the customer and also have your best interests at heart. Would certainly recommend ????


V Vaughan - 5 star google review - 13th may 2019

Customer Rating:

As I’m a service advisor myself, it was nice to be treated how I’d like to think I treated people in my own profession. Top service from the start, a couple of niggles with the car, sorted with ease.
The ever pleasant Ben, always smiling and eager to help, not pushy, here’s the keys, take your time, type of person.
Sophie, thanks for your help, nothing was too much of a problem. Kept us informed all the while.
Great customer service, and will not have a problem in recommending your business.
Thanks once again.


fred - 5 star cargurus review - 24th march 2019

Customer Rating:

Very helpfull and very patient



Our Partners

HPI
Evolution Finance
Warranties 2000
Car Finance 247
Car Finance 247
Refused Car Finance
Warranty Wise