Woodson Cars

V Vaughan - 5 star google review - 13th may 2019

Customer Rating:

As I’m a service advisor myself, it was nice to be treated how I’d like to think I treated people in my own profession. Top service from the start, a couple of niggles with the car, sorted with ease.
The ever pleasant Ben, always smiling and eager to help, not pushy, here’s the keys, take your time, type of person.
Sophie, thanks for your help, nothing was too much of a problem. Kept us informed all the while.
Great customer service, and will not have a problem in recommending your business.
Thanks once again.


fred - 5 star cargurus review - 24th march 2019

Customer Rating:

Very helpfull and very patient


K Brooks - 5 Star Goole Review - 1st April 2019

Customer Rating:

Very helpful great experience


D.Mills - 5 star google review - 9th April 2019

Customer Rating:

Friendly, straight up, good prices, no hard sell. Recommended by friend of family.


Dave - CarGurus Review 21st March 2019

Customer Rating:

Great to deal with,car was as described and did a fantastic purchase. Very happy with my new car.


Alison - Cargurus review 15th March 2019

Customer Rating:

Delightful people and very helpful. I had travelled from Wales to view a car which unfortunately wasn’t for me. Just awaiting refund of my deposit which I am assured will be done today, so can’t fault the service.


Hayley J - Facebook Recommendation Jan 3rd 2019

Customer Rating:

What would I recommend? EVERYTHING! I Can’t say enough good things about this company and it’s staff, in particular BEN ???? the aftercare he shows when you purchase one of their vehicles is second to none! Twice he has helped me out now when I had problems and didn’t know what to do. Thank you so much.


Gaz G - Facebook Recommendation Jan 29th 2019

Customer Rating:

Definately recommend this place if your after a helpful stress free car buying experience , I was well looked after by Sophie, she kept me updated throughout the whole process and after I started having a small iissue she quickly ensured the problem was sorted out. can't say enough about the after sales service awesome thanks again Sophie.


Lyndsey W - 5 star autotrader review - 12th Jan 2019

Customer Rating:

Fantastic experience buying my car from Woodson Cars. And thank you to Sophie who was extremely helpful and also managed to save me lots of money! I would highly recommend Woodson Cars to everyone.


Philip S - 5 star car gurus review - 20th December 2018

Customer Rating:

Bought this car today Woodson cars were excellent. Brought the car to me which sealed the deal



Our Partners

HPI
Evolution Finance
Warranties 2000
Car Finance 247
Car Finance 247
Refused Car Finance
Warranty Wise