Woodson Cars

R.Gray - 5 star Autotrader review - 15th November 2019

Customer Rating:

Collected my bmw 320 D m sport . Couldn’t be happier with the service start to finish . Found add on AT rang them up to book a viewing and when I turned up we were welcomed to have a look and a test drive . No Hard sales pitch Just gave us all the info they had on the car and gave us a price on an extended warranty and was told even if we didn’t take it out that if we ever had any problems to ring them and they will help us with anything they can . I would definitely use Woodson again and recommend them to anyone looking in the area .


R.Gray - 5 star Autotrader review -

Customer Rating:


J.Davies - 5 star Autotrader review - 31st October 2019

Customer Rating:

Bought an absolutely beautiful X5 from Woodson. What a beautiful car and the best buying experience I have ever had! Will be recommending and popping in for a brew whenever I have car needs! Thanks for all your help guys. Truly a one of a kind car sales business. Although we shouldn’t really say sales! Pushy sales are not done here! Just relax and enjoy the purchasing experience!


E.Harris - 5 star autotrader review - 31st October 2019

Customer Rating:

Fantastic customer service. Really happy with my purchase. Would use again.


G.hankinson - 5 star google review - 20th August 2019

Customer Rating:

Great friendly service. They are really helpful and have great aftercare


B.cragg - 5 star Facebook review - 20th September 2019

Customer Rating:

Went to manchester looking for a second hand Landrover the car showrooms I went to where very shady and disappointing.. We where ready to give in and go home but we tried another garage Woodson Cars Ltd..
Met Sophie there what can I say we've got a great car now and was given a honest and great service thanks to Sophie and Ben others need to look at what customer service means.
All the very best Barry.


B.cragg - 5 star google review - 20th September 2019

Customer Rating:

Went to manchester looking for a second hand Landrover the car showrooms I went to where very shady and disappointing.. We where ready to give in and go home but we tried another garage Woodson Cars Ltd..
Met Sophie there what can I say we've got a great car now and was given a honest and great service thanks to Sophie and Ben others need to look at what customer service means.
All the very best Barry.


M.ryan - Facebook recommendation - 19th August 2019

Customer Rating:

So today we picked up our new car.. and can honestly say we had such a fantastic experience. Sophie was an absolute ???? top girl. I would recommend Woodson Cars to anybody looking to purchase a new car. Thank you again ???????????? 


d.cox 5 star google review - 1st august 2019

Customer Rating:


g.malley - 5 star google review - 2nd august 2019

Customer Rating:

Just brought my car from this dealership. After collecting the car and getting it back to Telford, I noticed a sound coming from the front end. The sound was not noticeable with radio on. I reported this to them the next day and within 2 days they had collected my car from Telford. With exchange of a courtesy car. They fixed the problem and returned it . 100% for customer service. Highly recommend this dealership. Thanks guys



Our Partners

HPI
Evolution Finance
Warranties 2000
Car Finance 247
Car Finance 247
Refused Car Finance
Warranty Wise