Woodson Cars

Roger - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 24th July 2017

Customer Rating:

My wife and I went to See a motor at Woodson Caes Limited, as we pulled up into the forecourt Ben came straight out to us and he was very welcoming, he offered us the toilet and a drink straight away because he new we had travelled quite away to see the car, Ben made us feel totally relaxed and at ease, he was very truthful with every thinng, we brought the car and we are very pleased with it. We would recommend anyone to go and visit and if you see a car you like we are sure you will be as happy as we are. Thanks Ben  


Kyle S - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 26th July 2017

Customer Rating:

A* very helpful, didn't try pushing me into buying the car just let me make my mind up and was happy with the car once i got it. Cheers ben  


Steve Burgon - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 27th July 2017

Customer Rating:

Would definitely recommend Woodson cars. Part exchanged my Audi A4 for a Saab 93. Smooth seamless transaction. Ben was extremely helpful not pushy. Had a slight issue with the new car. Quick phone call to Ben and all sorted using a local garage.  


Matt Lynch - June 2017 5 Star Facebook Review

Customer Rating:

I usually change my car every 6-8 months, so in the past 20 years I've seen my fair share of car dealers, from the good to the not so good to the down right awful. 
Buying from Ben was the best experience I've had so far!

I saw the car advertised online and because it had only just arrived there wasn't any pictures of it. I called up to ask more about it and for a description of its condition. Ben knew every inch of the car and already had a list of a few small jobs he'd decided he wanted to do on the car before it was sent out. 

It sounded great so I put a deposit on it over the phone and went to view it the following morning. It was exactly as described over the phone, in great condition and I didn't feel like I had to worry about anything that might need doing because Ben had already been through the car and knew what needed doing. 

The buying process was a joy and Ben couldn't have been more helpful, 
I had to collect the car after work because it was the only time I could get over and so Ben kindly stayed open to wait for me. 
It was freshly Valeted and all the jobs were done as promised. Even though it was late on it wasn't just a case of taking my money and giving me the keys, He took the time to go through the car and show me how everythingworked, explained all it's service history and helped me tax it.

I've had the car two weeks and I'm more than happy with it. 
I'd definitely recommend buying from here and I'll definitely be going back again when it's time to change this one.
Thanks Ben!


Terry Connor 5 Star Facebook Review - 17th June 2017

Customer Rating:

Just had a very pleasant and helpful couple of hours 
And left with an awesome gs300 Ben is a top man
Easy and no hassle????????


Donna Maclean Email Review - 9th April 2017

Customer Rating:

Hi Ben,

It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday and bringing my beautiful new car home. Who couldn't love a Saab 9.3!!!  I hope you enjoyed the beer garden without too much of a sore head today!

Anyways I just wanted to thank you for the very professional service you provided. Going through the cars history, explaining the instrument panel and advising during test drive. These are the things that make you different from the regular car dealers that make customers feel a bit more assured and comfortable about their purchase.

As I said I don't have Facebook so can't leave feedback there but thought I'd email to say thanks. Despite the fact you are based 200 miles away I'd highly recommend you to anyone looking for a good quality car and good quality customer service.

Great service, great cars, keep up the good work!!  (But mind save some cuddle time for your wee daughter before she turns into a teenager! Trust me - she won't want to know you then and it happens in the blink of an eye!!!)

Many thanks
Donna


Robbie - Google Review October 2016

Customer Rating:

I bought Mercedes from Ben, the whole process of looking, test driving and buying the car was very professionally done, about 6 weeks after I bought it I noticed a noise from the back so phoned Ben who told me to take the car P&W Autos, a garage Ben uses a lot, they had the car for about 5 hours but could find no reason for the noise and suggested I take it back to them a few days later and leave it with them for 2 days, Ben very kindly gave me a courtesy car, the fault was found and repaired under Ben's warranty, all at P&W Autos were a very good professional garage who I would definitely recommend to use, i would not hesitate in buying or recommending anybody to buy a car from Ben


Anthony John Turner 5 Star Facebook Review

Customer Rating:

The service was incredible part exed my car in April got a new polo perfect for my business lots of room for camera and lighting gear. Ben took an interest in my work and how much space I needed and really delivered been contactable ever since


Honest John - Car Gurus 5 Star Review 15th Dec 2016

Customer Rating:

i would willingly recommend this dealer, nothing is too much trouble, goes the extra mile to help, made buying a car a pleasant experiance. i will return next time i want a car;


Spencer - Car Gurus 5 Star Review - 12th Oct 2016

Customer Rating:

very good not pushy and gave me every detail of the cars history.



Our Partners

HPI
Evolution Finance
Warranties 2000
Car Finance 247
Car Finance 247