Woodson Cars

John T - 5 star cargurus review - 14th July 2018

Customer Rating:

5 out of 5 stars - Great car fantastic service. Would highly recommend.


Liam Haddon - 5 Star Facebook Review - 20th June 2018

Customer Rating:

Ben and the team were extremely helpful when it came to helping me choose a suitable and reliable car. I was able to test drive the car on two different occasions and Ben had all the answers to my questions. Nothing was ever too much trouble. I would definitely recommend supporting a local business and going to have a look at the cars in stock.


James B - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 2nd June 2018

Customer Rating:

Fantastic service again. My second purchase in a month. You will not find any better service within this industry. I drove eight hours round trip to buy another vehicle from this dealer. You will not be dissapointed. Please do research the available range and make a purchase. Thank you Ben. James.


Natalie Chelmick - 5 star Facebook review - 3rd June 2018

Customer Rating:

I would highly recommend Woodson Cars to anyone. Fantastic customer service very reasonably priced and affordable..they look after you!


Helena Gaughran - 5 Star Facebook Review - 11th May 2018

Customer Rating:

Amazing would definately recommend. Clearly second to none. Ben makes other car salesmen look pointless and ridiculous. Relaxed and supportive service, can see why people go back time and again.


Michael Vasey - 5 Star Facebook Review - 2nd May 2018

Customer Rating:

Very quick and professional service would highly recommend.


James Baker - 5 Star Google Review - 29th April 2018

Customer Rating:

Brilliant service start to finish. Wonderful car. Has be the easiest and most pleasant transaction I've ever made. I drove four hours each way to do business with Ben and glad I did. Nothing was too much trouble. Finance arranged extremely easily. Already looking at another car from him. Trustworthy business and trustworthy man. If you are looking for service excellence, coutesy, and a lovely vehicle, look no further than Woodson Cars Ltd.
Thank you Ben.
James


Craig Christian - 5 Star Google Review - 26th April 2018

Customer Rating:

Well what can I say? This is most probably the best car sales place I have ever been to, from arriving to driving away the day later in my new car I was kept upto date by phone and text on the progress of my finance and paper work. both guys who work there are 100% the best car sales guys I have met! Also Ben I hope you remember what car goes to blackpool and which one goes to Tesco lol. Thanks again


Joshua Colling - 5 Star Google Review 24th March 2018

Customer Rating:

Guys were great dint get the car but the service was amazing from start to finish if am ever in the market for a new car will defo be on my list of places to go


Julie Williams - 5 Star Facebook Review 21st March 2018

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service from start to finish!! I must also add fantastic ongoing support even after purchase, great friendly and helpful team and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend.



Our Partners

HPI
Evolution Finance
Warranties 2000
Car Finance 247
Car Finance 247
Refused Car Finance
Warranty Wise