Woodson Cars

Neil Rowland - 5 Star Facebook Review 16th Dec 2017

Customer Rating:

Bought my ford focus from Ben.Great service and always friendly and welcoming even when I came back a couple of weeks later after discovering a minor fault,straight into the garage and repaired at no cost. I highly recommend Woodsons. I am now on my second car from Ben, a Saab 9-3 and he even took the focus back as a trade in. I couldn't think of anywhere else I would rather buy from and it's the first place I will go when looking to replace my current car..


Carol Lawrence - 5 Star Google Review 20th Nov 2017

Customer Rating:

Great customer service and info. Very pleased with the car


Les Pringle - 5 Star Google Review 21st Nov 2017

Customer Rating:


Emma Leigh Nixon - 5 Star Facebook Review 9th Oct 2017

Customer Rating:

Had a very pleasant experience buying a Mini Cooper from Ben. Genuinely nice and honest guy. Let us have a free courtesy car for a few days while we were waiting for the new one to be ready and not only waited late for us to collect the car in the evening but greeted us with a kebab from the local takeaway when we turned up. Highly recommended. We love the car.


Robin Brown - 5 Star Autotrader Review 6th Oct 2017

Customer Rating:

Good Old Fashioned Service.  

First class, Ben went over and above the car was prepared perfectly and I got a great deal.

 


Stephanie Davenport - 5 Star Autotrader Review 7th Oct 2017

Customer Rating:

Woodson were fantastic, everything was so easy and simple. I felt like I'd forgotten to do stuff because they took care of everything for me. The car was gleaming ready for test, I was left alone to inspect. The finance was sorted in approx 2 hours and the car was ready to take away on the agreed day with all the paperwork prepped for me when I got there, not something you find with larger dealers! The whole experience was very personal and I love my new car!


Steve Harrison - 5 Star Email Review - 13th September 2017

Customer Rating:

I recently purchased my SAAB 9-5 Vector Sport from Woodson Cars and couldn’t recommend them enough. Ben drove the car to my house one evening for a test drive and was incredibly friendly and honest and provided no pressure to buy. I then bought the car through Nick who was also very friendly and helpful. There were a few minor problems which appeared soon after my purchase(no fault of Woodson Cars). I was given a free courtesy car whilst the work was carried out and the extra work was also completed for free. I will definitely be coming back for my next purchase.


Neil Rowland - Google 5 Star Review - 14th Sept 2017

Customer Rating:

Friendly and helpful. I will be going back when I look for my next car.


Heather - 5 Star Car Gurus Review - 22nd Aug 2017

Customer Rating:

Lovely welcoming service from Woodson Cars! We travelled a long way to visit this car dealership, but we couldn't have recieved nicer treatment. The car was as described and after numerous cups of coffee and of course a test drive we left, the proud owners of a Nissan micra . Well done Woodson Cars!


Joy - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 24th Aug 2017

Customer Rating:

Buying my son's first car could have been a very nervous experience, however Ben at Woodson Cars made it a very relaxed and stress free one. He was a pleasure to deal with, always polite and never pushy. He made myself and my son feel instantly at ease and was extremely helpful sorting any slight issues we had with the car before collection. I now have a VERY happy 18 year old driving around in his first car. Happy son - happy Mum! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Woodson Cars to anybody in the future  



Our Partners

HPI
Evolution Finance
Warranties 2000
Car Finance 247
Car Finance 247
Refused Car Finance