Woodson Cars

Emma Leigh Nixon - 5 Star Facebook Review 9th Oct 2017

Customer Rating:

Had a very pleasant experience buying a Mini Cooper from Ben. Genuinely nice and honest guy. Let us have a free courtesy car for a few days while we were waiting for the new one to be ready and not only waited late for us to collect the car in the evening but greeted us with a kebab from the local takeaway when we turned up. Highly recommended. We love the car.


Robin Brown - 5 Star Autotrader Review 6th Oct 2017

Customer Rating:

Good Old Fashioned Service.  

First class, Ben went over and above the car was prepared perfectly and I got a great deal.

 


Stephanie Davenport - 5 Star Autotrader Review 7th Oct 2017

Customer Rating:

Woodson were fantastic, everything was so easy and simple. I felt like I'd forgotten to do stuff because they took care of everything for me. The car was gleaming ready for test, I was left alone to inspect. The finance was sorted in approx 2 hours and the car was ready to take away on the agreed day with all the paperwork prepped for me when I got there, not something you find with larger dealers! The whole experience was very personal and I love my new car!


Steve Harrison - 5 Star Email Review - 13th September 2017

Customer Rating:

I recently purchased my SAAB 9-5 Vector Sport from Woodson Cars and couldn’t recommend them enough. Ben drove the car to my house one evening for a test drive and was incredibly friendly and honest and provided no pressure to buy. I then bought the car through Nick who was also very friendly and helpful. There were a few minor problems which appeared soon after my purchase(no fault of Woodson Cars). I was given a free courtesy car whilst the work was carried out and the extra work was also completed for free. I will definitely be coming back for my next purchase.


Neil Rowland - Google 5 Star Review - 14th Sept 2017

Customer Rating:

Friendly and helpful. I will be going back when I look for my next car.


Heather - 5 Star Car Gurus Review - 22nd Aug 2017

Customer Rating:

Lovely welcoming service from Woodson Cars! We travelled a long way to visit this car dealership, but we couldn't have recieved nicer treatment. The car was as described and after numerous cups of coffee and of course a test drive we left, the proud owners of a Nissan micra . Well done Woodson Cars!


Joy - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 24th Aug 2017

Customer Rating:

Buying my son's first car could have been a very nervous experience, however Ben at Woodson Cars made it a very relaxed and stress free one. He was a pleasure to deal with, always polite and never pushy. He made myself and my son feel instantly at ease and was extremely helpful sorting any slight issues we had with the car before collection. I now have a VERY happy 18 year old driving around in his first car. Happy son - happy Mum! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Woodson Cars to anybody in the future  


Roger - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 24th July 2017

Customer Rating:

My wife and I went to See a motor at Woodson Caes Limited, as we pulled up into the forecourt Ben came straight out to us and he was very welcoming, he offered us the toilet and a drink straight away because he new we had travelled quite away to see the car, Ben made us feel totally relaxed and at ease, he was very truthful with every thinng, we brought the car and we are very pleased with it. We would recommend anyone to go and visit and if you see a car you like we are sure you will be as happy as we are. Thanks Ben  


Kyle S - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 26th July 2017

Customer Rating:

A* very helpful, didn't try pushing me into buying the car just let me make my mind up and was happy with the car once i got it. Cheers ben  


Steve Burgon - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 27th July 2017

Customer Rating:

Would definitely recommend Woodson cars. Part exchanged my Audi A4 for a Saab 93. Smooth seamless transaction. Ben was extremely helpful not pushy. Had a slight issue with the new car. Quick phone call to Ben and all sorted using a local garage.  



Our Partners

HPI
Evolution Finance
Warranties 2000
Car Finance 247
Car Finance 247