Woodson Cars

Jamie M - 5 Star Google Review - 15th October 2018

Customer Rating:

Easily the best garage I have ever dealt with. Ben is the most honest and reliable car dealer I've met.
I travelled from Leeds to buy the car from Woodson and not only would I do that again, I would also suggest that any of my friends and family do the same.
There was a very minor issue with the car that only became apparent on the 70 mile trip home (something that the garage would not have known about before the sale). Ben sorted the issue without putting me out even slightly. He took the car and sorted the issue in less than a day. He then delivered it back to me and collected the courtesy car from my workplace. All with a smile and apologetically, even though I said he had nothing to apologise for.
The car has had diagnostic tests following this and it shows zero faults, the car is 8 years old so that is amazing.
I honestly can't say enough good things about Ben and his dealership. I will certainly visit again in the future and I recommend it to anyone, even if you need to travel a while. Good quality like this is hard to find.


Adam G - 5 Star Facebook Review - 2nd October 2018

Customer Rating:

Cannot fault the customer service of these guys. I never knew buying a car could be such a hassle free experience. Nothing was too much trouble. I honestly felt like I pointed out the car I like and they did all the work to make it happen. The advertising of the car was exactly what I received and at a great price. The car was even delivered to London at a reasonable price. Highly recommend buying a car from Ben and the team.


Angela G - 5 Star Facebook Recommendation - 6th Sept 2018

Customer Rating:

I would defiantly recommend Woodsons cars to anyone , very professional service.
Ben was lovely and made sure that my daughter and myself were happy with our cars , and we are love my turbo corsa if I need another car I will be going back to see Ben. would also say after service is excellent and would recommend to check out the extra warranty deals.
Ben and staff there will always look after you.
5 stars


Michelle L - 5 Star Facebook Recommendation - 22nd Aug 2018

Customer Rating:

Ben and the team couldn't have done more to make a very nervous car buyer feel at ease. after previous "lemons" I really feel that this car us perfect for me. service was impeccable. couldn't recommend then enough


KEVIN S - 5 STAR FACEBOOK REVIEW - 17TH AUGUST 2018

Customer Rating:

Recently purchased car great experience car as described great service from Ben would recommend nothing to much trouble and no pushy sales people


Tom E - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 20th July 2018

Customer Rating:

Fantastic experience. Ben was very diligent and knowledgable about the car. Gave me the time and space to have a good look around the car in my own time. Which was very important. No pushy sales tactics just time and space. An absloute pleasure to do business with and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Buzzing!! Thanks for everything Ben!!!


Roy H - 5 star Autotrader review - 17th July 2018

Customer Rating:

I WENT TO WOODSON CARS LTD. BECAUSE THEY ARE LOCAL AND THEY HAD THE CAR I WANTED. I WAS ABLE TO PARTEX MY OLD CAR AT A REASONABLE PRICE, I TOOK A TEST DRIVE, I WAS SHOWN THE HISTORY OF THE CAR , IT HAD A RECENT MOT CERTIFICATE AND HAD BEEN SERVICED,THERE WAS EVEN QUARTER OF A TANK OF FUEL IN IT. I DEALT WITH THE OWNER OF THE BUSINESS, WE SHOOK HANDS AND THE CAR WAS MINE. IT WAS EASIER THAN DOING A WEEKLY SUPERMARKET SHOP. I FELT SO RELAXED THROUGHOUT THE DEAL THAT I'D LIKE TO SPREAD THE WORD THAT WOODSON CARS LTD. IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR A SOMETIMES DIFFICULT EXPERIENCE MADE EASY. 


Ric F - 5 star Autotrader review - 16th June 2018

Customer Rating:

My experience with Woodson Cars was far beyond my expectations. The level of service i received there was superb. They really went the extra mile. From the initial phone call to the hand over everything ran like clockwork and i am extremely happy with my car. Thanks for making this an extremely pleasant experience.


Alex G - 5 star Autotrader review - 16th July 2018

Customer Rating:

I came here after a terrible experience at another garage which put me off buying cars from a dealer but I'm glad to say the owner Ben has completely changed my view of that! The service was great from the moment I walked and even after I had bought the car. I can't recommend? Woodson Cars enough.


John T - 5 star cargurus review - 14th July 2018

Customer Rating:

5 out of 5 stars - Great car fantastic service. Would highly recommend.



Our Partners

HPI
Evolution Finance
Warranties 2000
Car Finance 247
Car Finance 247
Refused Car Finance
Warranty Wise