Woodson Cars

Hayley J - Facebook Recommendation Jan 3rd 2019

Customer Rating:

What would I recommend? EVERYTHING! I Can’t say enough good things about this company and it’s staff, in particular BEN ???? the aftercare he shows when you purchase one of their vehicles is second to none! Twice he has helped me out now when I had problems and didn’t know what to do. Thank you so much.


Gaz G - Facebook Recommendation Jan 29th 2019

Customer Rating:

Definately recommend this place if your after a helpful stress free car buying experience , I was well looked after by Sophie, she kept me updated throughout the whole process and after I started having a small iissue she quickly ensured the problem was sorted out. can't say enough about the after sales service awesome thanks again Sophie.


Lyndsey W - 5 star autotrader review - 12th Jan 2019

Customer Rating:

Fantastic experience buying my car from Woodson Cars. And thank you to Sophie who was extremely helpful and also managed to save me lots of money! I would highly recommend Woodson Cars to everyone.


Philip S - 5 star car gurus review - 20th December 2018

Customer Rating:

Bought this car today Woodson cars were excellent. Brought the car to me which sealed the deal


Rebecca K - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 3rd December 2018

Customer Rating:

Woodson cars were very freindly throughout the whole process of buying my first car. Very helpful in terms of any questions that I needed answering etc with the car.


Christine B - 5 Star Autotrader Review - 3rd December 2018

Customer Rating:

Ben and Sophie were so very helpful We have never known car sales people who go out of their way to be so friendly and helpful Will definitely go back if we need another car


Natalee O - 5 star Facebook review - 26th October 2018

Customer Rating:

Could not recommend Woodson cars enough especially Ben, he is a true car dealer but he is also a true family man, just to walk in his office and be accommodated by him, showing my 5 year old son a drawer full of toys and telling my son to take a toy car away with him!  
We have bought a car from him and he (Ben) has made it no hassle atall! Changing the log book to changing the tax etc everything was no hassle atall! Would highly recommend!


Jamie M - 5 Star Google Review - 15th October 2018

Customer Rating:

Easily the best garage I have ever dealt with. Ben is the most honest and reliable car dealer I've met.
I travelled from Leeds to buy the car from Woodson and not only would I do that again, I would also suggest that any of my friends and family do the same.
There was a very minor issue with the car that only became apparent on the 70 mile trip home (something that the garage would not have known about before the sale). Ben sorted the issue without putting me out even slightly. He took the car and sorted the issue in less than a day. He then delivered it back to me and collected the courtesy car from my workplace. All with a smile and apologetically, even though I said he had nothing to apologise for.
The car has had diagnostic tests following this and it shows zero faults, the car is 8 years old so that is amazing.
I honestly can't say enough good things about Ben and his dealership. I will certainly visit again in the future and I recommend it to anyone, even if you need to travel a while. Good quality like this is hard to find.


Adam G - 5 Star Facebook Review - 2nd October 2018

Customer Rating:

Cannot fault the customer service of these guys. I never knew buying a car could be such a hassle free experience. Nothing was too much trouble. I honestly felt like I pointed out the car I like and they did all the work to make it happen. The advertising of the car was exactly what I received and at a great price. The car was even delivered to London at a reasonable price. Highly recommend buying a car from Ben and the team.


Angela G - 5 Star Facebook Recommendation - 6th Sept 2018

Customer Rating:

I would defiantly recommend Woodsons cars to anyone , very professional service.
Ben was lovely and made sure that my daughter and myself were happy with our cars , and we are love my turbo corsa if I need another car I will be going back to see Ben. would also say after service is excellent and would recommend to check out the extra warranty deals.
Ben and staff there will always look after you.
5 stars



Our Partners

HPI
Evolution Finance
Warranties 2000
Car Finance 247
Car Finance 247
Refused Car Finance
Warranty Wise